New to Surfing

Ask about starting out and learning

Moderator: windybeach

Tecx

New to Surfing

Postby Tecx » Thu Jul 17, 2014 6:57 am

Hi Everyone,
I had my first surf lesson last sunday at the witterings with X-train, I loved it,I live in Aldwick by Bognor regis
I have ordered a new surf board and a new wetsuit and I am looking forward to been able to surf :o Now what bothers me is that I am new to all of this and every website I look at (they) tell you to stay away from the other surfers due to them not likeing beginners.
So is it like point break (film) where he gets his board snapped in two for been in the wrong place or are the people writing the reveiws just talking s#!&. :?
Oh yer what is bognor like for surfing ?

Tecx

Re: New to Surfing

Postby Tecx » Fri Jul 18, 2014 7:54 am

Hi,

I was on west Beach/climping beach last night with my two dogs.
Has any one surfed these beaches ? It so are they good beaches to start on.

sami789

Postby sami789 » Thu Oct 09, 2014 4:51 am

I have ordered a new surf board and a new wetsuit and I am looking forward to been able to surf :o Now what bothers me is that I am new to all of this and every website I look at (they) tell you to stay away from the other surfers due to them not likeing beginners.
Our complete set of 70-413 dumps test questions and Android study guides you in exact way so you will pass your real Princeton University exam & Babson College with flying colors of mcsa training.

Tomdiddlybomb

Postby Tomdiddlybomb » Thu Oct 09, 2014 9:22 am

sami789 wrote:I have ordered a new surf board and a new wetsuit and I am looking forward to been able to surf :o Now what bothers me is that I am new to all of this and every website I look at (they) tell you to stay away from the other surfers due to them not likeing beginners.